top of page

"Join me on my transformation journey"

My Story

I went to primary school in Turkey, a secondary school in England, and high school in Canada. Then, I got my Bachelor of Science (BA, Economics) degree from the University of Western Ontario, and had a Master of Science degree (MBA, Business Administration) from Wilfrid Laurier University, again in Canada.

I started my working life at the age of 16 with textile production in the summers. During the summer periods of my undergraduate, I did an internship in a foreign bank. When I finished university, I came back to İstanbul. For more than 35 years, I have worked as a partner and
manager in the Real Estate Investment, Civil Engineering, Retail, Informatics, Leather Accessory Manufacturing sectors. My works have enabled me to gain experience in various countries such as Germany, Romania, Ukraine, and Egypt, besides Turkey.

Apart from coaching, I am an angel investor and startup mentor. I am married and have two daughters. I have a good command of English, in addition to Turkish, which is my native language. I still keep trying to learn the human language.

The training I have attended about coaching:

Jungian Coaching School, Avi Goren Bar, 2019/2020

CTI Co-Active Coaching, 2020

Jungian Praktikum, Vicdan Merter, 2020

Boost Mentorluk, Vicdan Merter&Zeynep Berkol, 2021

The training I have attended about coaching:

ORSC (Organizational and Relationship Systems Coaching), 2021

Sign up for my newsletter. Be the first to know about the latest news

My Certificates
bottom of page